Officers/Trustees

OFFICERS and TRUSTEES


President – Ron Craig (19)  •  (740) 467-3481  •  rcraig@columbus.rr.com

Vice President – Lou Maresca (18)  •  (614)-506-4117  •  bmaresca@columbus.rr.com

Secretary – Jeanne Frear (18)  •  (740) 503-0782  •  frear4@aol.com

Treasurer – Jim Graham (19)  •  (740) 928-4550  •  jsgtax@msn.com



Area 1: Perry County Line West, Route 13 East, Route 204 South & Edgewater Beach — Thornville, Thorn Twp., & Edgewater Beach.
Area 2:  County Rd. 62 Alexander’s Landing West, Perry County Line East, 204 South —  Fairfield Beach & Walnut Township.
Area 3:  County Rd. 62 Alexander’s Landing East, Route 317 West, 204 South, I-70 Millersport — West Bank & Liebs Island.
Area 4:  Fish Hatchery Rd. West, Center of Maple Bay East, I-70 North — Buckeye Lake & North Bank
Area 5:  Center of Maple Bay West, Rt. 13 East, I-70 North, Excluding Edgewater Beach — Harbor Hills & Avondale.

TRUSTEES AT LARGE

Bill Muryn (19)  •  (614) 578-8607 • bmuryn@refcotec.com

Rick Baker (18)  •  (740) 438-1159  •  bakercoastaldevelopment@yahoo.com

Brody Kuhns (18)  •  (614) 774-5159  •  brodykuhns@gmail.com

Robert Masone (18)  •  (866) 361-8752  •  bullpupmd@gmail.com

Krista Neal (19)  •  (614)-580-9881  •  kcneal222@yahoo.com

Seth Pymer (19)  •  (614)-348-6984  •  Seth@pymerplastering.com

Deb Strum (19)  •  (614)-804-8040  •  Deb.strum@stores.kroger.com